Logo

Booking Best available rates

Titolo per booking in mobile del gruppo

Request

June 2020

Peak Yoga & Hiking Retreat

Sunday 21 - Friday 26 June 2020

Movie Night - every Wednesday

Wednesday 24 June - Wednesday 16 September 2020

July 2020

Movie Night - every Wednesday

Wednesday 24 June - Wednesday 16 September 2020

Indian Dinner

Thursday 09 July 2020

Vegetarian Days with HILTL

Thursday 16 - Saturday 18 July 2020

4. Hörnli Trail Hunt

Friday 17 - Sunday 19 July 2020

August 2020

Movie Night - every Wednesday

Wednesday 24 June - Wednesday 16 September 2020

Peak Yoga & Hiking Retreat

Sunday 02 - Saturday 08 August 2020

19. Arosa Jazz

Thursday 06 - Sunday 09 August 2020

Tapas Dinner

Saturday 15 August 2020

September 2020

Movie Night - every Wednesday

Wednesday 24 June - Wednesday 16 September 2020

Arosa Classic Car

Thursday 03 - Sunday 06 September 2020

Asian Dinner

Thursday 10 September 2020

Swiss Management Run

Friday 11 September 2020

November 2020

December 2020

Movie Night - every Wednesday

Wednesday 02 December 2020 - Wednesday 31 March 2021

Arosa Comedy Festival 2020

Thursday 03 - Sunday 13 December 2020

New Year's Eve

Thursday 31 December 2020

January 2021

Movie Night - every Wednesday

Wednesday 02 December 2020 - Wednesday 31 March 2021

Swiss Snow Walk & Run

Saturday 09 January 2021

Arosa Ice Snow Football

Wednesday 13 - Friday 15 January 2021

Indian Dinner

Saturday 23 January 2021

Arosa Gay Ski Week

Saturday 23 - Saturday 30 January 2021

February 2021

Movie Night - every Wednesday

Wednesday 02 December 2020 - Wednesday 31 March 2021

March 2021

Movie Night - every Wednesday

Wednesday 02 December 2020 - Wednesday 31 March 2021