Logo

Booking Best available rates

Titolo per booking in mobile del gruppo

Request

June 2021

Summer Opening

Friday 18 June 2021

Girls Yoga Retreat

Friday 18 June - Sunday 19 September 2021

Young Senior Tournament

Friday 25 - Sunday 27 June 2021

5. Hörnli Trail Hunt

Friday 25 - Sunday 27 June 2021

July 2021

Alpine Ladies Trail Camp

Friday 09 - Sunday 11 July 2021

Indian Dinner

Saturday 10 July 2021

Candle-Light Picnic

Saturday 10 July - Friday 27 August 2021

Vegetarian Days with HILTL

Wednesday 14 - Sunday 18 July 2021

Swiss Orienteering Week

Saturday 17 - Saturday 24 July 2021

August 2021

Friday 13 - Sunday 15 August 2021

Mediterranean Dinner

Saturday 14 August 2021

September 2021

Arosa Classic Car

Thursday 02 - Sunday 05 September 2021

Asian Dinner

Saturday 11 September 2021

Trail Run Arosa

Saturday 11 September 2021

Swiss Management Run

Friday 17 September 2021

Tschuggen Hotel Group