Logo
Book now Request

Booking Best available rates

Titolo per booking in mobile del gruppo

Request

June 2022

Summer Opening

Friday 17 June 2022

July 2022

Nissen Cup

Friday 01 - Saturday 02 July 2022

Hörnli Trail Hunt

Friday 15 - Sunday 17 July 2022

August 2022

Family Bike Vibes

Friday 05 - Sunday 07 August 2022

Arosa Jazz

Thursday 11 - Saturday 13 August 2022

Swiss Epic

Tuesday 16 - Saturday 20 August 2022

Grischa Trail Ride

Thursday 25 - Sunday 28 August 2022

September 2022

Arosa Classic Car

Thursday 01 - Sunday 04 September 2022

Trail Run Arosa

Saturday 10 September 2022

Swiss Management Run

Friday 16 September 2022

Tschuggen Hotel Group