Logo

Booking Best available rates

Titolo per booking in mobile del gruppo

Request

January 2020

Ice Bathing

Tuesday 28 January 2020

Movie Night - every Wednesday

Wednesday 29 January - Saturday 18 April 2020

Arosa Sounds

Friday 31 January - Saturday 01 February 2020

February 2020

Movie Night - every Wednesday

Wednesday 29 January - Saturday 18 April 2020

Arosa Sounds

Friday 31 January - Saturday 01 February 2020

Sunrise-Skiing

Wednesday 05 February 2020

Asian Dinner

Saturday 08 February 2020

Sunrise-Skiing

Wednesday 26 February 2020

March 2020

Movie Night - every Wednesday

Wednesday 29 January - Saturday 18 April 2020

Sunrise-Skiing

Sunday 08 March 2020

Vegetarian Days with HILTL

Thursday 19 - Saturday 21 March 2020

Ice Bathing

Saturday 21 March 2020

April 2020

Movie Night - every Wednesday

Wednesday 29 January - Saturday 18 April 2020

LIVE is LIFE Music Festival

Friday 03 - Sunday 05 April 2020

Ice Bathing

Friday 10 April 2020

June 2020

July 2020

4. Hörnli Trail Hunt

Friday 17 - Sunday 19 July 2020

Arosa Junior Tennis Camp

Monday 27 July - Friday 07 August 2020

August 2020

Arosa Junior Tennis Camp

Monday 27 July - Friday 07 August 2020

19. Arosa Jazz

Thursday 06 - Sunday 09 August 2020

September 2020

Arosa Classic Car

Thursday 03 - Sunday 06 September 2020

Swiss Management Run

Friday 11 September 2020

December 2020

Arosa Comedy Festival 2020

Thursday 03 - Sunday 13 December 2020

New Year's Eve

Thursday 31 December 2020

January 2021

Swiss Snow Walk & Run

Saturday 09 January 2021

Arosa Ice Snow Football

Wednesday 13 - Friday 15 January 2021