Logo

Titolo per booking in mobile del gruppo

November 2018

Private Mountain 2018

Thursday 29 November - Sunday 02 December 2018

December 2018

Private Mountain 2018

Thursday 29 November - Sunday 02 December 2018

Arosa Comedy Festival 2018

Thursday 06 - Sunday 16 December 2018

Twisted Christmas

Monday 24 - Tuesday 25 December 2018

Arosa Ice Classic

Saturday 29 December 2018

January 2019

Arosa Ice Snow Football

Thursday 10 - Saturday 12 January 2019

Swiss Snow Walk & Run

Saturday 12 January 2019

Alpine balloon week in Arosa

Sunday 13 - Saturday 19 January 2019

Horse race on snow

Sunday 13 - Sunday 20 January 2019

Arosa Gay Ski Week

Saturday 19 - Saturday 26 January 2019

March 2019

Arosa Sunna Cup

Friday 15 - Sunday 17 March 2019

Arosa Electronica

Sunday 17 - Sunday 24 March 2019

April 2019

Live is Life Musicfestival

Friday 05 - Sunday 07 April 2019

July 2019

Arosa Junior Tennis Camp

Monday 29 July - Friday 09 August 2019

August 2019

Arosa Junior Tennis Camp

Monday 29 July - Friday 09 August 2019

Peak Yoga & Hiking Retreat

Monday 05 - Sunday 11 August 2019

Arosa Classic Car 2019 - The Monaco of the mountains!

Thursday 29 August - Sunday 01 September 2019

September 2019

Arosa Classic Car 2019 - The Monaco of the mountains!

Thursday 29 August - Sunday 01 September 2019