Logo

Booking Best available rates

Titolo per booking in mobile del gruppo

Request

November 2019

Private Mountain 2019

Friday 29 November - Sunday 01 December 2019

December 2019

Private Mountain 2019

Friday 29 November - Sunday 01 December 2019

Movie Night - every wednesday

Sunday 01 December 2019 - Saturday 18 April 2020

Arosa Comedy Festival 2019

Friday 06 - Sunday 15 December 2019

Arosa Christmas Marked

Thursday 12 - Saturday 14 December 2019

New Year's Eve

Tuesday 31 December 2019

January 2020

Movie Night - every wednesday

Sunday 01 December 2019 - Saturday 18 April 2020

Valsana Gin Days

Thursday 09 - Saturday 11 January 2020

Arosa Gay Ski Week

Saturday 18 - Friday 24 January 2020

Sunrise-Skiing

Sunday 19 January 2020

February 2020

Movie Night - every wednesday

Sunday 01 December 2019 - Saturday 18 April 2020

Sunrise-Skiing

Wednesday 05 February 2020

DINNER & BEATS Asia

Saturday 08 February 2020

Sunrise-Skiing

Wednesday 26 February 2020

March 2020

Movie Night - every wednesday

Sunday 01 December 2019 - Saturday 18 April 2020

Sunrise-Skiing

Sunday 08 March 2020

Vegetarian Day's

Thursday 19 - Saturday 21 March 2020

April 2020

Movie Night - every wednesday

Sunday 01 December 2019 - Saturday 18 April 2020

Live is Life Musicfestival

Friday 03 - Sunday 05 April 2020

Easter Saturday

Saturday 11 April 2020

September 2020